Inpock Link Manager Alternative (2026) — ₩18,900/mo DM Automation, Compared Before You Switch

You get along fine with Inpock Link on the free plan, and then one day you need Instagram Auto DM. The catch: Auto DM only exists on the Manager tier (₩18,900/mo, Korean list price). That is not a link page fee anymore, it is a DM automation fee, and it triples your bill overnight — which is exactly the moment you start searching for "what does everyone else charge?" This post answers that question: what Manager actually gives you, what you should be comparing at that price, and when staying on Inpock is the right call. (For readers outside Korea: Inpock Link is a Korean link-in-bio service, widely used by creators there.)

Before you read: Inpock Link pricing and features are the values shown on the official plan page on September 4, 2026 (inpock.co.kr/plan), and UUP prices are the official rates as of the same day. Both services can change, so please check each official page again before you decide. This post is written by the team that builds UUP.
Illustration of a scale weighing a large pile of coins against a small one, with a speech bubble floating above

What Inpock Manager gives you (per the official page)

Inpock Link has three tiers.

TierMonthlyInstagram automation
Basic₩0None
Pro₩5,900None
Manager₩18,900 (2-week free trial)Yes — DM sending with no extra usage charge, scheduled DM sending, customized messages, Instagram event management

So on Inpock, Auto DM means Manager, and Manager comes down to four things: DM sending, scheduling, custom messages, and event management. Beyond that, the parts that are uniquely Inpock — KakaoTalk Alimtalk (notification messages) scheduling, Naver Smart Store integration, brand collaboration matching, Inpock Market — do not exist in the other tools compared here. More on that below, but if you use even one of those four every day, you have little reason to look for an alternative.

What to weigh when choosing an alternative — four things, not the price tag

If you only look at the monthly fee, some services open DM automation on their free tier, like Litt.ly (the Litt.ly alternative post has the measured rates). But with Auto DM, what decides results is not whether it turns on, it is what it does once it is on. Four things to check so you do not regret the switch.

  1. The shape of the first DM — Meta policy allows only one automatic first reply to a comment, and the 24-hour window opens only after the other person replies. Whether that single message is plain text or a card with a link button decides your click rate, because in a non-follower's message requests folder, a text link does not get tapped.
  2. Affiliate link handling — if your account runs Coupang Partners (Korea's largest affiliate program), do DM buttons and product links convert to Partners links automatically, and is the structure such that clicks land inside the 24-hour attribution window?
  3. Per-product stats — not "we sent N DMs" but which product's link was tapped, how many times.
  4. The cost of moving — if you have to re-enter hundreds of products by hand, that is the single biggest cost of all.

Side by side with UUP

ItemInpock ManagerUUP DM Pro
Monthly₩18,900$8.49 (yearly $79.99)
Free trial2 weeks14 days, no card required
Comment-keyword Auto DM
Scheduled and bulk DM sending✅ Scheduled sending✅ Scheduled sending + bulk sending to existing comments (within 7 days)
First DM card (link button)Not stated on the official page✅ Card with photo, text, and link button (instant-send automations)
Follow-check branchingNot stated on the official page✅ Different messages for followers and non-followers
Automatic Coupang link conversion✅ Converts automatically when you save a product or attach it to a DM button (BASIC and up, Partners API approval required)
Per-product click stats
Event (comment giveaway) managementNone
Alimtalk, Smart Store, collab matching, MarketNone
Auto-upload (scheduled posting)Separate plan (Upload Pro $8.49, Ultra $14.99 covers DM + upload)
Migration tool✅ Paste your Inpock address and Import brings the products over

*Prices in this table are shown in different currencies: UUP amounts are in your billing currency, while Inpock's are Korean list prices.*

"Not stated on the official page" does not mean it is absent — it means the plan page wording does not let us confirm it. Conversely, "None" in the UUP column really does mean none.

Illustration of a magnifying glass hovering over a grid of comparison cards mixing checkmarks and dashes

When staying on Inpock is the right call

Being honest here. If any of the following applies to you, you are better off stopping the search for an alternative.

  • You send scheduled Alimtalk (KakaoTalk) messages to customers — UUP has no KakaoTalk Alimtalk sending.
  • You fill your link page by syncing Naver Smart Store products — UUP has no Smart Store API integration (you can of course link to it).
  • Brand collaboration matching or Inpock Market actually earns you revenue — there is no substitute.
  • You run comment giveaways every week — UUP has no giveaway feature.

Conversely, if Auto DM, link page, Coupang affiliate, and click stats are your main use, you can get the same features at a lower price and try them for two weeks with no card on file before deciding.

If you switch — the order to do it in

  1. Sign up for UUP and paste your Inpock Link address into Import. Your public products come over with their titles, links, and thumbnails. What does and does not come across is covered in detail in the migration guide.
  2. Connect Instagram — you need only a professional account, no Facebook Page required.
  3. Rebuild your Auto DMs. Automation settings do not transfer between services, whichever one you use. The DM button in your product list generates a draft with the link already filled in, though, so you only confirm the post, keyword, and first line.
  4. Before you change the link in your Instagram profile, open your UUP page and check that every product is set to public.
  5. Within the 14-day trial, watch a real comment trigger a DM and confirm the click shows up in your stats, then pay.

Frequently asked questions

If I cancel Inpock Manager, does my link page disappear too?

Inpock's cancellation policy is governed by Inpock's own official guidance. Generally the paid features close and you drop to Basic, so it is safest to keep your existing page around until you have changed your profile link.

Does UUP DM Pro include auto-upload?

No. DM Pro ($8.49) is the DM automation branch, and auto-upload is Upload Pro ($8.49) or Ultra ($14.99), which combines the two. Everything is unlocked during the 14-day trial.

Can I put a photo in an Auto DM?

UUP can send the first DM of an instant-send automation as a card with the product photo, your text, and a link button (scheduled and batch sends go out as text), and after a reply the follow-up card automatically carries the product's main photo. A missing photo will not fail the send — if there is no photo, it goes out without one.

Related reading

Full pricing is on the pricing page, and you can start free with 14 days and no card.

Trying it is faster than reading about it

14-day free trial · no card required · set up in 3 minutes

Start for free